Omerta undergoes resets on a regular basis based on End of the Game concept (EOG).
Another reason for Omerta to reset could be cause we have major changes to the gameplay / features for which we need an reset.
When any reset of one of our versions is to happen, some things you will want to keep in mind are as follows;
- You can not take anything with you, no honor points, no money, no donation codes etc with an reset.
- Donation codes from obay can not be taken to a new version.
- You can claim your own nickname you'd like after the reset on the account overview page under my account